Rosemont Boat & RV Pavilion
Outdoor Sports Group Sales Executive – By Region
SALES EXECUTIVE SALES REGION STATES
Bigg Jon Vic
(262) 994-2414
BiggJon@osgshows.com
Midwestern: Illinois (alpha A-L)
N Dakota, S Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan
Candice Kuhnen
ABC-Communications
(847) 903-0793
Candice@osgshows.com
Midwestern:

Southern:
Canada
Illinois (alpha M-Z)
Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa Missouri, Indiana
TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN, KY, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL
Ben Johnson
(212) 564-8823
Ben@osgshows.com
Midwestern:
Eastern:
Ohio
WV, VA, MD, PA, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME
Marc Levine
(917) 913-9293
Marc@osgshows.com
Eastern: New York, New Jersey
James Ross
(929) 255-0503
James@osgshows.com
Western: AK, WA, MT, Or, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT, CO, AZ, NM
Rick Rosalina
(212) 564-8823
Rick@osgshows.com
International  
Melissa Brown
Melissa@osgshows.com
  Customer Service Rep
(212) 564-8823
Sponsors / Partners

General RV Center
Illinois Conservation Foundation
Berkley - Catch More Fish